All Events

List

# Name Briefing Finish
1 S80 State Championships - Day 1 8:00am Friday 10/01/20 5:00pm Friday 10/01/20
2 S80 State Championships - Day 2 8:00am Saturday 11/01/20 5:00pm Saturday 11/01/20
3 S80 State Championships - Day 3 8:00am Sunday 12/01/20 5:00pm Sunday 12/01/20
4 Sail Melbourne - Day 1 8:00am Friday 17/01/20 6:00pm Friday 17/01/20
5 Sail Melbourne - Day 2 8:00am Saturday 18/01/20 6:00pm Saturday 18/01/20
6 Sail Melbourne - Day 3 8:00am Sunday 19/01/20 6:00pm Sunday 19/01/20
7 Sail Melbourne - Day 4 8:00am Monday 20/01/20 6:00pm Monday 20/01/20
8 Sail Melbourne - Day 5 8:00am Tuesday 21/01/20 6:00pm Tuesday 21/01/20
9 Opti Nationals: RYVC 10:15am Thursday 02/01/20 10:15am Thursday 09/01/20
10 Cactus Cup (Edward Lumley Series Race 2) 10:00am Saturday 23/11/19 3:00pm Saturday 23/11/19
11 Squadron Sunday 10:00am Sunday 24/11/19 2:00pm Sunday 24/11/19
12 Jo Johannesen Twilight Series - Race 6 5:00pm Wednesday 27/11/19 9:12pm Wednesday 27/11/19
13 Les Norton Trophy Summer Twilight Spinnaker Series - Race 6 5:00pm Wednesday 27/11/19 9:12pm Wednesday 27/11/19
14 Jo Johannesen Twilight Series - Race 7 5:00pm Wednesday 04/12/19 9:19pm Wednesday 04/12/19
15 Les Norton Trophy Summer Twilight Spinnaker Series - Race 7 5:00pm Wednesday 04/12/19 9:19pm Wednesday 04/12/19
16 Range Series - Race Day 3 12:30pm Saturday 07/12/19 6:00pm Saturday 07/12/19
17 Jo Johannesen Twilight Series - Race 8 5:00pm Wednesday 11/12/19 9:25pm Wednesday 11/12/19
18 Les Norton Trophy Summer Twilight Spinnaker Series - Race 8 5:00pm Wednesday 11/12/19 9:25pm Wednesday 11/12/19
19 International Cup 1:00pm Saturday 14/12/19 6:00pm Saturday 14/12/19
20 Jo Johannesen Twilight Series - Race 9 5:00pm Wednesday 18/12/19 9:30pm Wednesday 18/12/19
21 Les Norton Trophy Summer Twilight Spinnaker Series - Race 9 5:00pm Wednesday 18/12/19 9:30pm Wednesday 18/12/19
22 Non-aggregate Race 1:00pm Saturday 04/01/20 6:00pm Saturday 04/01/20
23 LA Nangle Twilight Series - Race 1 5:00pm Wednesday 08/01/20 9:36pm Wednesday 08/01/20
24 Les Norton Trophy Summer Twilight Spinnaker Series II - Race 1 5:00pm Wednesday 08/01/20 9:36pm Wednesday 08/01/20
25 LA Nangle Twilight Series - Race 2 5:00pm Wednesday 15/01/20 9:34pm Wednesday 15/01/20
26 Les Norton Trophy Summer Twilight Spinnaker Series II - Race 2 5:00pm Wednesday 15/01/20 9:34pm Wednesday 15/01/20
27 LA Nangle Twilight Series - Race 3 5:00pm Wednesday 22/01/20 9:31pm Wednesday 22/01/20
28 Les Norton Trophy Summer Twilight Spinnaker Series II - Race 3 5:00pm Wednesday 22/01/20 9:31pm Wednesday 22/01/20
29 Agar Wynne Trophy (Geelong to Melbourne) Long Distance Series Race 2 9:00am Tuesday 28/01/20 7:00pm Tuesday 28/01/20
30 LA Nangle Twilight Series - Race 4 5:00pm Wednesday 29/01/20 9:27pm Wednesday 29/01/20
31 Les Norton Trophy Summer Twilight Spinnaker Series II - Race 4 5:00pm Wednesday 29/01/20 9:27pm Wednesday 29/01/20
32 Squadron Trophy and Plate Long Distance Series Race 3 11:30am Saturday 01/02/20 6:00pm Saturday 01/02/20
33 Classic Yacht Association Summer Series Race 6 9:30am Sunday 02/02/20 2:30pm Sunday 02/02/20
34 LA Nangle Twilight Series - Race 5 5:00pm Wednesday 05/02/20 9:20pm Wednesday 05/02/20
35 Les Norton Trophy Summer Twilight Spinnaker Series II - Race 5 5:00pm Wednesday 05/02/20 9:20pm Wednesday 05/02/20
36 LA Nangle Twilight Series - Race 6 5:00pm Wednesday 12/02/20 9:13pm Wednesday 12/02/20
37 Les Norton Trophy Summer Twilight Spinnaker Series II - Race 6 5:00pm Wednesday 12/02/20 9:13pm Wednesday 12/02/20
38 Jennifer Goldsmith Trophy (PPWCS Race 2) 10:00am Sunday 16/02/20 3:00pm Sunday 16/02/20
39 LA Nangle Twilight Series - Race 7 5:00pm Wednesday 19/02/20 9:05pm Wednesday 19/02/20
40 Les Norton Trophy Summer Twilight Spinnaker Series II - Race 7 5:00pm Wednesday 19/02/20 9:05pm Wednesday 19/02/20
41 Ruth Nangle Trophy (Passage RMYS to Safety Beach) 7:30am Saturday 22/02/20 7:00pm Saturday 22/02/20
42 Jeanette Turnbull Trophy (Long Distance Series Race 5) 9:00am Sunday 23/02/20 7:00pm Sunday 23/02/20
43 LA Nangle Twilight Series - Race 8 (Final) 5:00pm Wednesday 26/02/20 8:56pm Wednesday 26/02/20
44 Les Norton Trophy Summer Twilight Spinnaker Series II - Race 8 (Final) 5:00pm Wednesday 26/02/20 8:56pm Wednesday 26/02/20
45 Twilight Sprint Race 1 5:00pm Wednesday 04/03/20 8:46pm Wednesday 04/03/20
46 Moomba Cup 1:00pm Saturday 07/03/20 6:00pm Saturday 07/03/20
47 Twilight Sprint Race 2 5:00pm Wednesday 11/03/20 8:36pm Wednesday 11/03/20
48 Twilight Sprint Race 3 (Final) 5:00pm Wednesday 18/03/20 8:25pm Wednesday 18/03/20
49 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 1 1:00pm Wednesday 25/03/20 6:00pm Wednesday 25/03/20
50 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 1 1:00pm Wednesday 25/03/20 6:00pm Wednesday 25/03/20
51 Napier Cup (In conjunction with Squadron Sunday) 10:00am Sunday 29/03/20 2:00pm Sunday 29/03/20
52 Squadron Sunday (including Rotary Sailing Day) 10:00am Sunday 29/03/20 2:00pm Sunday 29/03/20
53 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 2 1:00pm Wednesday 01/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 01/04/20
54 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 2 1:00pm Wednesday 01/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 01/04/20
55 Spare for resail 12:00pm Saturday 04/04/20 6:00pm Saturday 04/04/20
56 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 3 1:00pm Wednesday 08/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 08/04/20
57 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 3 1:00pm Wednesday 08/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 08/04/20
58 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 4 1:00pm Wednesday 15/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 15/04/20
59 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 4 1:00pm Wednesday 15/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 15/04/20
60 Services Shield (Edward Lumley Series Race 3) RYCV & HBYC to join 1:00pm Saturday 18/04/20 6:00pm Saturday 18/04/20
61 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 5 1:00pm Wednesday 22/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 22/04/20
62 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 5 1:00pm Wednesday 22/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 22/04/20
63 Anzac Day Pursuit Race 1:00pm Saturday 25/04/20 1:00am Saturday 25/04/20
64 Squadron Sunday 10:00am Sunday 26/04/20 2:00pm Sunday 26/04/20
65 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 6 1:00pm Wednesday 29/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 29/04/20
66 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 6 1:00pm Wednesday 29/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 29/04/20
67 Melbourne Trailable Yacht Club Four Points Race 9:00am Saturday 02/05/20 6:00pm Saturday 02/05/20
68 Classic Yacht Association Winter Series Race 2 9:30am Sunday 03/05/20 3:00pm Sunday 03/05/20
69 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 7 1:00pm Wednesday 06/05/20 6:00pm Wednesday 06/05/20
70 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 7 1:00pm Wednesday 06/05/20 6:00pm Wednesday 06/05/20
71 JH McDonald - Race 1 12:30pm Saturday 09/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 09/05/20
72 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 8 1:00pm Wednesday 13/05/20 6:00pm Wednesday 13/05/20
73 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 8 1:00pm Wednesday 13/05/20 6:00pm Wednesday 13/05/20
74 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 9 1:00pm Wednesday 20/05/20 6:00pm Wednesday 20/05/20
75 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 9 1:00pm Wednesday 20/05/20 6:00pm Wednesday 20/05/20
76 Two Handed Winter Series - Race 1 9:00am Sunday 24/05/20 5:00pm Sunday 24/05/20
77 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 10 1:00pm Wednesday 27/05/20 6:00pm Wednesday 27/05/20
78 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 10 1:00pm Wednesday 27/05/20 6:00pm Wednesday 27/05/20
79 Squadron Sunday 10:00am Sunday 31/05/20 2:00pm Sunday 31/05/20
80 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 1 1:00pm Wednesday 03/06/20 6:00pm Wednesday 03/06/20
81 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 1 1:00pm Wednesday 03/06/20 6:00pm Wednesday 03/06/20
82 30th AWKR 9:00am Saturday 06/06/20 6:00pm Saturday 06/06/20
83 30th AWKR 9:00am Sunday 07/06/20 6:00pm Sunday 07/06/20
84 30th AWKR 9:00am Monday 08/06/20 4:00pm Monday 08/06/20
85 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 2 1:00pm Wednesday 10/06/20 6:00pm Wednesday 10/06/20
86 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 2 1:00pm Wednesday 10/06/20 6:00pm Wednesday 10/06/20
87 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 3 1:00pm Wednesday 17/06/20 6:00pm Wednesday 17/06/20
88 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 3 1:00pm Wednesday 17/06/20 6:00pm Wednesday 17/06/20
89 JH McDonald - Race 2 12:30pm Saturday 20/06/20 5:00pm Saturday 20/06/20
90 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 4 1:00pm Wednesday 24/06/20 6:00pm Wednesday 24/06/20
91 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 4 1:00pm Wednesday 24/06/20 6:00pm Wednesday 24/06/20
92 Two Handed Winter Series - Race 2 9:00am Sunday 28/06/20 5:00pm Sunday 28/06/20
93 Squadron Sunday 10:00am Sunday 28/06/20 2:00pm Sunday 28/06/20
94 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 5 1:00pm Wednesday 01/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 01/07/20
95 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 5 1:00pm Wednesday 01/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 01/07/20
96 JH McDonald - Race 3 12:30pm Saturday 04/07/20 5:00pm Saturday 04/07/20
97 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 6 1:00pm Wednesday 08/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 08/07/20
98 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 6 1:00pm Wednesday 08/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 08/07/20
99 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 7 1:00pm Wednesday 15/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 15/07/20
100 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 7 1:00pm Wednesday 15/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 15/07/20
101 JH McDonald - Race 4 12:30pm Saturday 18/07/20 5:00pm Saturday 18/07/20
102 Classic Yacht Association Winter Series Race 6 9:30am Sunday 19/07/20 3:00pm Sunday 19/07/20
103 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 8 1:00pm Wednesday 22/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 22/07/20
104 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 8 1:00pm Wednesday 22/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 22/07/20
105 Two Handed Winter Series - Race 3 9:00am Sunday 26/07/20 5:00pm Sunday 26/07/20
106 Squadron Sunday 10:00am Sunday 26/07/20 2:00pm Sunday 26/07/20
107 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 9 1:00pm Wednesday 29/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 29/07/20
108 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 9 1:00pm Wednesday 29/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 29/07/20
109 JH McDonald - Race 5 12:30pm Saturday 01/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 01/08/20
110 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 10 1:00pm Wednesday 05/08/20 6:00pm Wednesday 05/08/20
111 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 10 1:00pm Wednesday 05/08/20 6:00pm Wednesday 05/08/20
112 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 1 1:00pm Wednesday 12/08/20 6:00pm Wednesday 12/08/20
113 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 1 1:00pm Wednesday 12/08/20 6:00pm Wednesday 12/08/20
114 JH McDonald - Race 6 12:30pm Saturday 15/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 15/08/20
115 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 2 1:00pm Wednesday 19/08/20 6:00pm Wednesday 19/08/20
116 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 2 1:00pm Wednesday 19/08/20 6:00pm Wednesday 19/08/20
117 Two Handed Winter Series - Race 4 9:00am Sunday 23/08/20 5:00pm Sunday 23/08/20
118 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 3 1:00pm Wednesday 26/08/20 6:00pm Wednesday 26/08/20
119 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 3 1:00pm Wednesday 26/08/20 6:00pm Wednesday 26/08/20
120 JH McDonald - Race 7 (Final) 12:30pm Saturday 29/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 29/08/20
121 Squadron Sunday 10:00am Sunday 30/08/20 2:00pm Sunday 30/08/20
122 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 4 1:00pm Wednesday 02/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 02/09/20
123 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 4 1:00pm Wednesday 02/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 02/09/20
124 Spring Racing Series Race 1 12:30pm Saturday 05/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 05/09/20
125 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 5 1:00pm Wednesday 09/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 09/09/20
126 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 5 1:00pm Wednesday 09/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 09/09/20
127 Spring Racing Series Race 2 12:30pm Saturday 12/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 12/09/20
128 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 6 1:00pm Wednesday 16/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 16/09/20
129 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 6 1:00pm Wednesday 16/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 16/09/20
130 Spring Racing Series Race 3 12:30pm Saturday 19/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 19/09/20
131 Squadron Sunday 10:00am Sunday 20/09/20 2:00pm Sunday 20/09/20
132 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 7 1:00pm Wednesday 23/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 23/09/20
133 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 7 1:00pm Wednesday 23/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 23/09/20
134 Spring Racing Series Race 4 10:00am Saturday 26/09/20 3:00pm Saturday 26/09/20
135 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 8 1:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20
136 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 8 1:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20
137 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 9 1:00pm Wednesday 07/10/20 6:00pm Wednesday 07/10/20
138 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 9 1:00pm Wednesday 07/10/20 6:00pm Wednesday 07/10/20
139 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 10 1:00pm Wednesday 14/10/20 6:00pm Wednesday 14/10/20
140 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 10 1:00pm Wednesday 14/10/20 6:00pm Wednesday 14/10/20
141 Range Series - Race 4 12:00pm Saturday 08/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 08/02/20
142 Range Series Race 4 12:00pm Saturday 29/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 29/02/20
143 Range Series - Race 6 12:00pm Saturday 14/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 14/03/20
144 Range Series- Race 7 12:00pm Saturday 28/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 28/03/20
145 RMSTA BOAT HIRE 9:00am Sunday 08/12/19 12:00pm Sunday 08/12/19
146 RMSTA BOAT HIRE 9:00am Sunday 24/11/19 11:45am Sunday 24/11/19
147 RMSTA BOAT HIRE 12:00pm Sunday 08/12/19 3:00pm Sunday 08/12/19
148 RMSTA BOAT HIRE 12:00pm Sunday 24/11/19 4:00pm Sunday 24/11/19