All Events

List

# Name Briefing Finish
1 30th AWKR 9:00am Saturday 05/06/21 6:00pm Saturday 05/06/21
2 30th AWKR 9:00am Sunday 06/06/21 6:00pm Sunday 06/06/21
3 30th AWKR 9:00am Monday 07/06/21 6:00pm Monday 07/06/21
4 Anzac Day Pursuit Race 12:00pm Sunday 25/04/21 6:00pm Sunday 25/04/21
5 Easter 12:00am Friday 02/04/21 12:00am Friday 02/04/21
6 Easter 12:00am Saturday 03/04/21 12:00am Saturday 03/04/21
7 Easter 12:00am Sunday 04/04/21 12:00am Sunday 04/04/21
8 Easter 12:00am Monday 05/04/21 12:00am Monday 05/04/21
9 JH McDonald - Race 1 12:00am Saturday 08/05/21 12:00am Saturday 08/05/21
10 JH McDonald - Race 2 12:00am Saturday 19/06/21 12:00am Saturday 19/06/21
11 JH McDonald - Race 3 12:00am Saturday 03/07/21 12:00am Saturday 03/07/21
12 JH McDonald - Race 4 12:00am Saturday 17/07/21 12:00am Saturday 17/07/21
13 JH McDonald - Race 5 12:00am Saturday 31/07/21 12:00am Saturday 31/07/21
14 JH McDonald - Race 6 12:00am Saturday 14/08/21 12:00am Saturday 14/08/21
15 JH McDonald - Race 7 (Final) 12:00am Saturday 28/08/21 12:00am Saturday 28/08/21
16 Melbourne Trailable Yacht Club Four Points Race 12:00am Saturday 01/05/21 12:00am Saturday 01/05/21
17 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 1 12:00am Wednesday 24/03/21 12:00am Wednesday 24/03/21
18 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 10 12:00am Wednesday 26/05/21 12:00am Wednesday 26/05/21
19 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 2 12:00am Wednesday 31/03/21 12:00am Wednesday 31/03/21
20 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 3 12:00am Wednesday 07/04/21 12:00am Wednesday 07/04/21
21 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 4 12:00am Wednesday 14/04/21 12:00am Wednesday 14/04/21
22 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 5 12:00am Wednesday 21/04/21 12:00am Wednesday 21/04/21
23 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 6 12:00am Wednesday 28/04/21 12:00am Wednesday 28/04/21
24 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 7 12:00am Wednesday 05/05/21 12:00am Wednesday 05/05/21
25 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 8 12:00am Wednesday 12/05/21 12:00am Wednesday 12/05/21
26 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 9 12:00am Wednesday 19/05/21 12:00am Wednesday 19/05/21
27 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 1 12:00am Wednesday 02/06/21 12:00am Wednesday 02/06/21
28 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 10 12:00am Wednesday 04/08/21 12:00am Wednesday 04/08/21
29 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 2 12:00am Wednesday 09/06/21 12:00am Wednesday 09/06/21
30 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 3 12:00am Wednesday 16/06/21 12:00am Wednesday 16/06/21
31 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 4 12:00am Wednesday 23/06/21 12:00am Wednesday 23/06/21
32 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 5 12:00am Wednesday 30/06/21 12:00am Wednesday 30/06/21
33 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 6 12:00am Wednesday 07/07/21 12:00am Wednesday 07/07/21
34 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 7 12:00am Wednesday 14/07/21 12:00am Wednesday 14/07/21
35 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 8 12:00am Wednesday 21/07/21 12:00am Wednesday 21/07/21
36 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 9 12:00am Wednesday 28/07/21 12:00am Wednesday 28/07/21
37 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 1 12:00am Wednesday 11/08/21 12:00am Wednesday 11/08/21
38 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 10 12:00am Wednesday 13/10/21 12:00am Wednesday 13/10/21
39 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 2 12:00am Wednesday 18/08/21 12:00am Wednesday 18/08/21
40 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 3 12:00am Wednesday 25/08/21 12:00am Wednesday 25/08/21
41 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 4 12:00am Wednesday 01/09/21 12:00am Wednesday 01/09/21
42 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 5 12:00am Wednesday 08/09/21 12:00am Wednesday 08/09/21
43 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 6 12:00am Wednesday 15/09/21 12:00am Wednesday 15/09/21
44 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 7 12:00am Wednesday 22/09/21 12:00am Wednesday 22/09/21
45 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 8 12:00am Wednesday 29/09/21 12:00am Wednesday 29/09/21
46 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 9 12:00am Wednesday 06/10/21 12:00am Wednesday 06/10/21
47 Moomba Cup 12:00am Saturday 06/03/21 12:00am Saturday 06/03/21
48 Moonlight Flit 5:00pm Friday 26/02/21 10:00pm Friday 26/02/21
49 Re-Sail Day 12:00am Saturday 10/04/21 12:00am Saturday 10/04/21
50 Season Opening Day (to be confirmed) 12:00am Saturday 02/10/21 12:00am Saturday 02/10/21
51 Services Shield (Edward Lumley Series Race 3) RYCV & HBYC to join 12:00am Saturday 17/04/21 12:00am Saturday 17/04/21
52 Skippers Briefing - 20_21 SEASON 12:00am Thursday 30/09/21 12:00am Thursday 30/09/21
53 Spring Racing Series Race 1 1:00pm Saturday 04/09/21 6:00pm Saturday 04/09/21
54 Spring Racing Series Race 2 12:00am Saturday 11/09/21 12:00am Saturday 11/09/21
55 Spring Racing Series Race 3 12:00am Saturday 18/09/21 12:00am Saturday 18/09/21
56 Spring Racing Series Race 4 12:00am Saturday 25/09/21 12:00am Saturday 25/09/21
57 Squadron Sunday Pursuit 12:00am Sunday 28/03/21 12:00am Sunday 28/03/21
58 Squadron Sunday Pursuit 12:00am Sunday 30/05/21 12:00am Sunday 30/05/21
59 Squadron Sunday Pursuit 12:00am Sunday 27/06/21 12:00am Sunday 27/06/21
60 Squadron Sunday Pursuit 12:00am Sunday 25/07/21 12:00am Sunday 25/07/21
61 Squadron Sunday Pursuit 12:00am Sunday 29/08/21 12:00am Sunday 29/08/21
62 Squadron Sunday Pursuit 12:00am Sunday 19/09/21 12:00am Sunday 19/09/21
63 The Range Series - Race 21(Keep Cancer At Bay) SYC 12:00am Saturday 27/02/21 12:00am Saturday 27/02/21
64 The Range Series - Race Day 3 12:00am Saturday 13/03/21 12:00am Saturday 13/03/21
65 The Range Series - Race Day 4 - HBYC 12:00am Saturday 27/03/21 12:00am Saturday 27/03/21
66 Tum state champs 12:00am Saturday 10/04/21 12:00am Friday 09/04/21
67 Tum state champs 12:00am Sunday 11/04/21 12:00am Saturday 10/04/21
68 Twilight Sprint Race 1 12:00am Wednesday 03/03/21 12:00am Wednesday 03/03/21
69 Twilight Sprint Race 2 12:00am Wednesday 10/03/21 12:00am Wednesday 10/03/21
70 Twilight Sprint Race 3 (Final) 12:00am Wednesday 17/03/21 12:00am Wednesday 17/03/21
71 Two Handed Winter Series - Race 1 12:00am Sunday 23/05/21 12:00am Sunday 23/05/21
72 Two Handed Winter Series - Race 2 12:00am Sunday 27/06/21 12:00am Sunday 27/06/21
73 Two Handed Winter Series - Race 3 12:00am Sunday 25/07/21 12:00am Sunday 25/07/21
74 Two Handed Winter Series - Race 4 12:00am Sunday 22/08/21 12:00am Sunday 22/08/21
75 Squadron Sunday Pursuit 8:30am Sunday 28/02/21 12:30pm Sunday 28/02/21
76 Junior Quest Group- Gorge Mac 8:00am Saturday 06/03/21 5:00pm Sunday 07/03/21
77 Junior Quest Group 8:00am Sunday 14/03/21 1:00pm Sunday 14/03/21
78 Junior Quest Group 8:00am Sunday 28/02/21 1:00pm Sunday 28/02/21
79 RMSTA training 8:15am Sunday 14/03/21 5:15pm Sunday 14/03/21