All Events

List

# Name Briefing Finish
1 Midweek Racing - S2 R3 1:00pm Wednesday 19/06/19 5:00pm Wednesday 19/06/19
2 Midweek Racing - S2 R4 1:00pm Wednesday 26/06/19 5:00pm Wednesday 26/06/19
3 Midweek Racing - S2 R5 1:00pm Wednesday 03/07/19 5:00pm Wednesday 03/07/19
4 Midweek Racing - S2 R6 1:00pm Wednesday 10/07/19 5:00pm Wednesday 10/07/19
5 Midweek Racing - S2 R7 1:00pm Wednesday 17/07/19 5:00pm Wednesday 17/07/19
6 Midweek Racing - S2 R8 1:00pm Wednesday 24/07/19 5:00pm Wednesday 24/07/19
7 Midweek Racing - S2 R9 1:00pm Wednesday 31/07/19 5:00pm Wednesday 31/07/19
8 Midweek Racing - S2 R10 1:00pm Wednesday 07/08/19 5:00pm Wednesday 07/08/19
9 Midweek Racing - S3 R1 1:00pm Wednesday 14/08/19 5:00pm Wednesday 14/08/19
10 Midweek Racing - S3 R2 1:00pm Wednesday 21/08/19 5:00pm Wednesday 21/08/19
11 Midweek Racing - S3 R3 1:00pm Wednesday 28/08/19 5:00pm Wednesday 28/08/19
12 Midweek Racing - S3 R4 1:00pm Wednesday 04/09/19 5:00pm Wednesday 04/09/19
13 Midweek Racing - S3 R5 1:00pm Wednesday 11/09/19 5:00pm Wednesday 11/09/19
14 Midweek Racing - S3 R6 1:00pm Wednesday 18/09/19 5:00pm Wednesday 18/09/19
15 Midweek Racing - S3 R7 1:00pm Wednesday 25/09/19 5:00pm Wednesday 25/09/19
16 Midweek Racing - S3 R8 1:00pm Wednesday 02/10/19 5:00pm Wednesday 02/10/19
17 Midweek Racing - S3 R9 1:00pm Wednesday 09/10/19 5:00pm Wednesday 09/10/19
18 Midweek Racing - S3 R10 1:00pm Wednesday 16/10/19 5:00pm Wednesday 16/10/19
19 JH McDonald Series - Race 2 12:30pm Saturday 22/06/19 4:30pm Saturday 22/06/19
20 JH McDonald Series - Race 3 12:30pm Saturday 06/07/19 4:30pm Saturday 06/07/19
21 JH McDonald Series - Race 4 12:30pm Saturday 20/07/19 4:30pm Saturday 20/07/19
22 JH McDonald Series - Race 5 12:30pm Saturday 03/08/19 4:30pm Saturday 03/08/19
23 JH McDonald Series - Race 6 12:30pm Saturday 17/08/19 4:30pm Saturday 17/08/19
24 JH McDonald Series - Race 7 12:30pm Saturday 31/08/19 4:30pm Saturday 31/08/19
25 Winter Mixed Series - Race 1 12:30pm Saturday 07/09/19 4:30pm Saturday 07/09/19
26 Winter Mixed Series - Race 2 12:30pm Saturday 14/09/19 4:30pm Saturday 14/09/19
27 Winter Mixed Series - Race 3 12:30pm Saturday 21/09/19 4:30pm Saturday 21/09/19
28 Winter Mixed Series - Race 4 12:30pm Saturday 28/09/19 4:30pm Saturday 28/09/19
29 Classic Winter Series - Race 6 9:30am Sunday 21/07/19 1:30pm Sunday 21/07/19
30 Winter Spinnaker Series/Brass Monkey - Race 5 11:00am Saturday 29/06/19 5:00pm Saturday 29/06/19
31 Winter Spinnaker Series/Brass Monkey - Race 6 11:00am Saturday 13/07/19 5:00pm Saturday 13/07/19
32 Winter Spinnaker Series/Brass Monkey - Race 7 11:00am Saturday 27/07/19 5:00pm Saturday 27/07/19
33 Winter Spinnaker Series/Brass Monkey - Race 8 11:00am Saturday 10/08/19 5:00pm Saturday 10/08/19
34 Winter Spinnaker Series/Brass Monkey - Race 9 11:00am Saturday 24/08/19 5:00pm Saturday 24/08/19
35 Two Handed Series & Squadron Sunday 9:00am Sunday 30/06/19 3:00pm Sunday 30/06/19
36 Two Handed Series & Squadron Sunday 9:00am Sunday 28/07/19 3:00pm Sunday 28/07/19
37 Two Handed Series & Squadron Sunday 9:00am Sunday 25/08/19 3:00pm Sunday 25/08/19
38 Squadron Sunday 10:00am Sunday 22/09/19 1:30pm Sunday 22/09/19
39 Opening Day 9:00am Saturday 05/10/19 5:00pm Saturday 05/10/19
40 ORCV Winter Series - Race 1 10:00am Saturday 22/06/19 3:30pm Saturday 22/06/19
41 Frostbite Regatta 8:30am Sunday 23/06/19 2:30pm Sunday 23/06/19