All Events

List

# Name Briefing Finish
1 Agar Wynne Trophy (Geelong to Melbourne) Long Distance Series Race 2 9:00am Tuesday 28/01/20 7:00pm Tuesday 28/01/20
2 LA Nangle Twilight Series - Race 4 5:00pm Wednesday 29/01/20 9:27pm Wednesday 29/01/20
3 Squadron Trophy and Plate Long Distance Series Race 3 11:30am Saturday 01/02/20 6:00pm Saturday 01/02/20
4 Classic Yacht Association Summer Series Race 6 9:30am Sunday 02/02/20 2:30pm Sunday 02/02/20
5 LA Nangle Twilight Series - Race 5 5:00pm Wednesday 05/02/20 9:20pm Wednesday 05/02/20
6 LA Nangle Twilight Series - Race 6 5:00pm Wednesday 12/02/20 9:13pm Wednesday 12/02/20
7 Jennifer Goldsmith Trophy (PPWCS Race 2) 10:00am Sunday 16/02/20 3:00pm Sunday 16/02/20
8 LA Nangle Twilight Series - Race 7 5:00pm Wednesday 19/02/20 9:05pm Wednesday 19/02/20
9 Ruth Nangle Trophy (Passage RMYS to Safety Beach) 7:30am Saturday 22/02/20 7:00pm Saturday 22/02/20
10 Jeanette Turnbull Trophy (Long Distance Series Race 5) 9:00am Sunday 23/02/20 7:00pm Sunday 23/02/20
11 LA Nangle Twilight Series - Race 8 (Final) 5:00pm Wednesday 26/02/20 8:56pm Wednesday 26/02/20
12 Twilight Sprint Race 1 5:00pm Wednesday 04/03/20 8:46pm Wednesday 04/03/20
13 Moomba Cup 1:00pm Saturday 07/03/20 6:00pm Saturday 07/03/20
14 Twilight Sprint Race 2 5:00pm Wednesday 11/03/20 8:36pm Wednesday 11/03/20
15 Twilight Sprint Race 3 (Final) 5:00pm Wednesday 18/03/20 8:25pm Wednesday 18/03/20
16 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 1 1:00pm Wednesday 25/03/20 6:00pm Wednesday 25/03/20
17 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 1 1:00pm Wednesday 25/03/20 6:00pm Wednesday 25/03/20
18 Napier Cup (In conjunction with Squadron Sunday) 10:00am Sunday 29/03/20 2:00pm Sunday 29/03/20
19 Squadron Sunday (including Rotary Sailing Day) 10:00am Sunday 29/03/20 2:00pm Sunday 29/03/20
20 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 2 1:00pm Wednesday 01/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 01/04/20
21 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 2 1:00pm Wednesday 01/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 01/04/20
22 Spare for resail 12:00pm Saturday 04/04/20 6:00pm Saturday 04/04/20
23 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 3 1:00pm Wednesday 08/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 08/04/20
24 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 3 1:00pm Wednesday 08/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 08/04/20
25 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 4 1:00pm Wednesday 15/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 15/04/20
26 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 4 1:00pm Wednesday 15/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 15/04/20
27 Services Shield (Edward Lumley Series Race 3) RYCV & HBYC to join 1:00pm Saturday 18/04/20 6:00pm Saturday 18/04/20
28 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 5 1:00pm Wednesday 22/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 22/04/20
29 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 5 1:00pm Wednesday 22/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 22/04/20
30 Anzac Day Pursuit Race 1:00pm Saturday 25/04/20 1:00am Saturday 25/04/20
31 Squadron Sunday 10:00am Sunday 26/04/20 2:00pm Sunday 26/04/20
32 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 6 1:00pm Wednesday 29/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 29/04/20
33 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 6 1:00pm Wednesday 29/04/20 6:00pm Wednesday 29/04/20
34 Melbourne Trailable Yacht Club Four Points Race 9:00am Saturday 02/05/20 6:00pm Saturday 02/05/20
35 Classic Yacht Association Winter Series Race 2 9:30am Sunday 03/05/20 3:00pm Sunday 03/05/20
36 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 7 1:00pm Wednesday 06/05/20 6:00pm Wednesday 06/05/20
37 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 7 1:00pm Wednesday 06/05/20 6:00pm Wednesday 06/05/20
38 JH McDonald - Race 1 12:30pm Saturday 09/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 09/05/20
39 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 8 1:00pm Wednesday 13/05/20 6:00pm Wednesday 13/05/20
40 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 8 1:00pm Wednesday 13/05/20 6:00pm Wednesday 13/05/20
41 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 9 1:00pm Wednesday 20/05/20 6:00pm Wednesday 20/05/20
42 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 9 1:00pm Wednesday 20/05/20 6:00pm Wednesday 20/05/20
43 Two Handed Winter Series - Race 1 9:00am Sunday 24/05/20 5:00pm Sunday 24/05/20
44 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 10 1:00pm Wednesday 27/05/20 6:00pm Wednesday 27/05/20
45 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series I - Race 10 1:00pm Wednesday 27/05/20 6:00pm Wednesday 27/05/20
46 Squadron Sunday 10:00am Sunday 31/05/20 2:00pm Sunday 31/05/20
47 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 1 1:00pm Wednesday 03/06/20 6:00pm Wednesday 03/06/20
48 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 1 1:00pm Wednesday 03/06/20 6:00pm Wednesday 03/06/20
49 30th AWKR 9:00am Saturday 06/06/20 6:00pm Saturday 06/06/20
50 30th AWKR 9:00am Sunday 07/06/20 6:00pm Sunday 07/06/20
51 30th AWKR 9:00am Monday 08/06/20 4:00pm Monday 08/06/20
52 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 2 1:00pm Wednesday 10/06/20 6:00pm Wednesday 10/06/20
53 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 2 1:00pm Wednesday 10/06/20 6:00pm Wednesday 10/06/20
54 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 3 1:00pm Wednesday 17/06/20 6:00pm Wednesday 17/06/20
55 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 3 1:00pm Wednesday 17/06/20 6:00pm Wednesday 17/06/20
56 JH McDonald - Race 2 12:30pm Saturday 20/06/20 5:00pm Saturday 20/06/20
57 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 4 1:00pm Wednesday 24/06/20 6:00pm Wednesday 24/06/20
58 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 4 1:00pm Wednesday 24/06/20 6:00pm Wednesday 24/06/20
59 Two Handed Winter Series - Race 2 9:00am Sunday 28/06/20 5:00pm Sunday 28/06/20
60 Squadron Sunday 10:00am Sunday 28/06/20 2:00pm Sunday 28/06/20
61 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 5 1:00pm Wednesday 01/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 01/07/20
62 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 5 1:00pm Wednesday 01/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 01/07/20
63 JH McDonald - Race 3 12:30pm Saturday 04/07/20 5:00pm Saturday 04/07/20
64 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 6 1:00pm Wednesday 08/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 08/07/20
65 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 6 1:00pm Wednesday 08/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 08/07/20
66 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 7 1:00pm Wednesday 15/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 15/07/20
67 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 7 1:00pm Wednesday 15/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 15/07/20
68 JH McDonald - Race 4 12:30pm Saturday 18/07/20 5:00pm Saturday 18/07/20
69 Classic Yacht Association Winter Series Race 6 9:30am Sunday 19/07/20 3:00pm Sunday 19/07/20
70 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 8 1:00pm Wednesday 22/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 22/07/20
71 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 8 1:00pm Wednesday 22/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 22/07/20
72 Two Handed Winter Series - Race 3 9:00am Sunday 26/07/20 5:00pm Sunday 26/07/20
73 Squadron Sunday 10:00am Sunday 26/07/20 2:00pm Sunday 26/07/20
74 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 9 1:00pm Wednesday 29/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 29/07/20
75 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 9 1:00pm Wednesday 29/07/20 6:00pm Wednesday 29/07/20
76 JH McDonald - Race 5 12:30pm Saturday 01/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 01/08/20
77 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 10 1:00pm Wednesday 05/08/20 6:00pm Wednesday 05/08/20
78 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series II - Race 10 1:00pm Wednesday 05/08/20 6:00pm Wednesday 05/08/20
79 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 1 1:00pm Wednesday 12/08/20 6:00pm Wednesday 12/08/20
80 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 1 1:00pm Wednesday 12/08/20 6:00pm Wednesday 12/08/20
81 JH McDonald - Race 6 12:30pm Saturday 15/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 15/08/20
82 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 2 1:00pm Wednesday 19/08/20 6:00pm Wednesday 19/08/20
83 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 2 1:00pm Wednesday 19/08/20 6:00pm Wednesday 19/08/20
84 Two Handed Winter Series - Race 4 9:00am Sunday 23/08/20 5:00pm Sunday 23/08/20
85 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 3 1:00pm Wednesday 26/08/20 6:00pm Wednesday 26/08/20
86 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 3 1:00pm Wednesday 26/08/20 6:00pm Wednesday 26/08/20
87 JH McDonald - Race 7 (Final) 12:30pm Saturday 29/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 29/08/20
88 Squadron Sunday 10:00am Sunday 30/08/20 2:00pm Sunday 30/08/20
89 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 4 1:00pm Wednesday 02/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 02/09/20
90 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 4 1:00pm Wednesday 02/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 02/09/20
91 Spring Racing Series Race 1 12:30pm Saturday 05/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 05/09/20
92 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 5 1:00pm Wednesday 09/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 09/09/20
93 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 5 1:00pm Wednesday 09/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 09/09/20
94 Spring Racing Series Race 2 12:30pm Saturday 12/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 12/09/20
95 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 6 1:00pm Wednesday 16/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 16/09/20
96 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 6 1:00pm Wednesday 16/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 16/09/20
97 Spring Racing Series Race 3 12:30pm Saturday 19/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 19/09/20
98 Squadron Sunday 10:00am Sunday 20/09/20 2:00pm Sunday 20/09/20
99 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 7 1:00pm Wednesday 23/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 23/09/20
100 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 7 1:00pm Wednesday 23/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 23/09/20
101 Spring Racing Series Race 4 10:00am Saturday 26/09/20 3:00pm Saturday 26/09/20
102 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 8 1:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20
103 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 8 1:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20
104 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 9 1:00pm Wednesday 07/10/20 6:00pm Wednesday 07/10/20
105 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 9 1:00pm Wednesday 07/10/20 6:00pm Wednesday 07/10/20
106 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 10 1:00pm Wednesday 14/10/20 6:00pm Wednesday 14/10/20
107 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 10 1:00pm Wednesday 14/10/20 6:00pm Wednesday 14/10/20
108 Range Series - Race 4 RBYC 12:00pm Saturday 08/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 08/02/20
109 Range Series Race 5 - KCAB 12:00pm Saturday 29/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 29/02/20
110 Range Series - Race 6 SYC 12:00pm Saturday 14/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 14/03/20
111 Range Series- Race 7 RYCV 12:00pm Saturday 28/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 28/03/20
112 S80 legends 9:00am Sunday 23/02/20 5:00pm Sunday 23/02/20
113 RMSTA BOAT HIRE 8:00am Sunday 09/02/20 5:00pm Sunday 09/02/20
114 RMSTA BOAT HIRE 9:00am Sunday 09/02/20 5:00pm Sunday 09/02/20
115 RMSTA BOAT HIRE 9:00am Saturday 15/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 15/02/20
116 RMSTA BOAT HIRE 9:00am Sunday 22/03/20 5:00pm Sunday 22/03/20