All Events

List

# Name Briefing Finish
1 Ruth Nangle Trophy 7:00am Saturday 25/11/17 7:00pm Saturday 25/11/17
2 Jeanette Turnbull Trophy 7:00am Sunday 26/11/17 7:00pm Sunday 26/11/17
3 Non-Aggregate Race 12:00pm Saturday 04/11/17 5:00pm Saturday 04/11/17
4 Cactus Cup 10:00am Saturday 02/12/17 1:30pm Saturday 02/12/17
5 Non-Aggregate Race 1:00pm Saturday 06/01/18 5:00pm Saturday 06/01/18
6 Doc Bennell Trophy 12:00pm Saturday 13/01/18 5:00pm Saturday 13/01/18
7 International Cup 12:00pm Saturday 20/01/18 5:00pm Saturday 20/01/18
8 Agar Wynne 1:00pm Monday 29/01/18 3:00pm Monday 29/01/18
9 Big Bay Challenge/Port Phillip Sea Pilots 9:00am Saturday 17/02/18 10:30pm Saturday 17/02/18
10 Jennifer Goldsmith Trophy 10:00am Sunday 18/02/18 2:00pm Sunday 18/02/18
11 Two Aggregate Races 10:30am Saturday 24/02/18 5:00pm Saturday 24/02/18
12 Moomba Cup 1:00pm Saturday 10/03/18 5:00pm Saturday 10/03/18
13 Services Shield 12:00pm Saturday 21/04/18 5:00pm Saturday 21/04/18
14 Twilight Racing 5:00pm Wednesday 25/10/17 8:00pm Wednesday 25/10/17
15 Twilight Racing 5:00pm Wednesday 01/11/17 8:00pm Wednesday 01/11/17
16 Twilight Racing 5:00pm Wednesday 08/11/17 8:00pm Wednesday 08/11/17
17 Twilight Racing 5:00pm Wednesday 15/11/17 8:00pm Wednesday 15/11/17
18 Twilight Racing 5:00pm Wednesday 22/11/17 8:00pm Wednesday 22/11/17
19 Twilight Racing 5:00pm Wednesday 29/11/17 8:00pm Wednesday 29/11/17
20 Twilight Racing 5:00pm Wednesday 06/12/17 8:00pm Wednesday 06/12/17
21 Twilight Racing 5:00pm Wednesday 13/12/17 8:00pm Wednesday 13/12/17
22 Club Captain's Invitational 5:00pm Wednesday 03/01/18 8:00pm Wednesday 03/01/18
23 Twilight Racing 5:00pm Wednesday 10/01/18 8:00pm Wednesday 10/01/18
24 Twilight Racing 5:00pm Wednesday 17/01/18 8:00pm Wednesday 17/01/18
25 Twilight Racing 5:00pm Wednesday 24/01/18 8:00pm Wednesday 24/01/18
26 Twilight Racing 5:00pm Wednesday 31/01/18 8:00pm Wednesday 31/01/18
27 Twilight Racing 5:00pm Wednesday 07/02/18 8:00pm Wednesday 07/02/18
28 Twilight Racing 5:00pm Wednesday 14/02/18 8:00pm Wednesday 14/02/18
29 Twilight Racing 5:00pm Wednesday 21/02/18 8:00pm Wednesday 21/02/18
30 Twilight Racing 5:00pm Wednesday 28/02/18 8:00pm Wednesday 28/02/18
31 Twilight Sprint Series - Race 1 5:00pm Wednesday 07/03/18 8:00pm Wednesday 07/03/18
32 Twilight Sprint Series - Race 2 5:00pm Wednesday 14/03/18 8:00pm Wednesday 14/03/18
33 Twilight Sprint Series - Race 3 5:00pm Wednesday 21/03/18 8:00pm Wednesday 21/03/18
34 Nautilus Marine Series - Day 2 11:30am Saturday 28/10/17 5:00pm Saturday 28/10/17
35 Nautilus Marine Series - Day 3 11:30am Saturday 11/11/17 5:00pm Saturday 11/11/17
36 Nautilus Marine Series - Day 4 11:30am Saturday 09/12/17 5:00pm Saturday 09/12/17
37 Nautilus Marine Series - Day 8 11:30am Saturday 07/04/18 5:00pm Saturday 07/04/18
38 Dick Lean - HBYC Hosting 12:00pm Saturday 16/12/17 5:00pm Saturday 16/12/17
39 Squadron Trophy & Plate - RYCV Hosting 12:00pm Saturday 03/02/18 5:00pm Saturday 03/02/18
40 Measurement Cup - RYCV Hosting 11:30am Saturday 24/03/18 5:00pm Saturday 24/03/18
41 Lipton Cup Regatta 9:00am Saturday 18/11/17 5:00pm Saturday 18/11/17
42 RMYS Marina Regatta 9:00am Friday 26/01/18 5:00pm Friday 26/01/18
43 RMYS Marina Regatta 9:00am Saturday 27/01/18 5:00pm Saturday 27/01/18
44 RMYS Marina Regatta 9:00am Sunday 28/01/18 5:00pm Sunday 28/01/18
45 Top of the Bay Regatta 9:00am Saturday 03/03/18 5:00pm Saturday 03/03/18
46 No RMYS Racing 9:00am Saturday 14/04/18 5:00pm Saturday 14/04/18
47 Provision for Resail 1:00pm Saturday 28/04/18 5:00pm Saturday 28/04/18
48 Melbourne Cup Pursuit Race 11:00am Tuesday 07/11/17 3:00pm Tuesday 07/11/17