All Events

List

# Name Briefing Finish
1 Mid Week Mariners III R8 1:00pm Wednesday 28/09/22 5:00pm Wednesday 28/09/22
2 Mid Week Mariners III R10 1:00pm Wednesday 12/10/22 5:00pm Wednesday 12/10/22
3 Mid Week Mariners III R9 1:00pm Wednesday 05/10/22 5:00pm Wednesday 05/10/22
4 Bert Watts Trophy 11:30am Saturday 08/10/22 4:30pm Saturday 08/10/22
5 Non-Aggregate Race 11:45am Saturday 15/10/22 5:00pm Saturday 15/10/22
6 WT Crosby Trophy 11:45am Saturday 22/10/22 5:00pm Saturday 22/10/22
7 Cactus Cup 8:30am Saturday 05/11/22 3:30pm Saturday 05/11/22
8 Ruth Nangle Trophy 7:00am Saturday 19/11/22 6:00pm Saturday 19/11/22
9 Jeanette Turnbull Trophy 7:30am Sunday 20/11/22 6:00pm Sunday 20/11/22
10 Doc Bennell Trophy 10:00am Saturday 03/12/22 4:00pm Saturday 03/12/22
11 International Cup 12:00pm Saturday 10/12/22 6:00pm Saturday 10/12/22
12 Measurement Cup 12:00pm Saturday 25/02/23 6:00pm Saturday 25/02/23
13 Dick Lean Trophy 10:45am Saturday 04/03/23 5:00pm Saturday 04/03/23
14 Moomba Cup 12:00pm Saturday 11/03/23 6:00pm Saturday 11/03/23
15 Non-Aggregate Race 12:00pm Saturday 18/03/23 6:00pm Saturday 18/03/23
16 Services Shield 11:30am Saturday 15/04/23 5:30pm Saturday 15/04/23
17 Non-Aggregate Race 11:30am Saturday 22/04/23 6:00pm Saturday 22/04/23
18 ANZAC Pursuit 10:00am Tuesday 25/04/23 5:30pm Tuesday 25/04/23
19 Non-Aggregate Race 12:00pm Saturday 14/01/23 6:00pm Saturday 14/01/23
20 Non-Aggregate Race 12:00pm Saturday 21/01/23 6:00pm Saturday 21/01/23
21 Agar Wynn 7:00am Sunday 29/01/23 5:00pm Sunday 29/01/23
22 Jennifer Goldsmith 9:00am Sunday 05/02/23 4:00pm Sunday 05/02/23
23 Squadron Trophy 10:00am Saturday 18/02/23 6:00pm Saturday 18/02/23
24 Twilight Sprint + Flit R1 5:00pm Wednesday 05/10/22 8:00pm Wednesday 05/10/22
25 Twilight Sprint + Flit R2 5:00pm Wednesday 12/10/22 8:00pm Wednesday 12/10/22
26 Twilight Sprint + Flit R3 5:00pm Wednesday 19/10/22 8:00pm Wednesday 19/10/22
27 Twilight I R1 5:00pm Wednesday 26/10/22 8:00pm Wednesday 26/10/22
28 Twilight I R2 5:00pm Wednesday 02/11/22 8:00pm Wednesday 02/11/22
29 Twilight I R3 5:00pm Wednesday 09/11/22 8:00pm Wednesday 09/11/22
30 Twilight I R4 5:00pm Wednesday 16/11/22 8:00pm Wednesday 16/11/22
31 Twilight I R5 5:00pm Wednesday 23/11/22 8:00pm Wednesday 23/11/22
32 Twilight I R6 5:00pm Wednesday 30/11/22 8:00pm Wednesday 30/11/22
33 Twilight I R7 5:00pm Wednesday 07/12/22 8:00pm Wednesday 07/12/22
34 Twilight I R8 5:00pm Wednesday 14/12/22 8:00pm Wednesday 14/12/22
35 Christmas Twilight 5:00pm Wednesday 21/12/22 8:00pm Wednesday 21/12/22
36 Christmas Twilight 5:00pm Wednesday 04/01/23 8:00pm Wednesday 04/01/23
37 Twilight II R1 5:00pm Wednesday 11/01/23 8:00pm Wednesday 11/01/23
38 Twilight II R2 5:00pm Wednesday 18/01/23 8:00pm Wednesday 18/01/23
39 Twilight II R3 5:00pm Wednesday 01/02/23 8:00pm Wednesday 01/02/23
40 Twilight II R4 5:00pm Wednesday 08/02/23 8:00pm Wednesday 08/02/23
41 Twilight II R5 5:00pm Wednesday 15/02/23 8:00pm Wednesday 15/02/23
42 Twilight II R6 5:00pm Wednesday 22/02/23 8:00pm Wednesday 22/02/23
43 Twilight II R7 5:00pm Wednesday 01/03/23 8:00pm Wednesday 01/03/23
44 Twilight II R8 5:00pm Wednesday 08/03/23 8:00pm Wednesday 08/03/23
45 Twilight Sprint + Flit R4 5:00pm Wednesday 15/03/23 8:00pm Wednesday 15/03/23
46 Twilight Sprint + Flit R5 5:00pm Wednesday 22/03/23 8:00pm Wednesday 22/03/23
47 Moonlight Flit R6 5:00pm Wednesday 29/03/23 8:00pm Wednesday 29/03/23
48 Squadron Sunday 9:00am Sunday 23/10/22 2:00pm Sunday 23/10/22
49 Squadron Sunday 9:00am Sunday 27/11/22 2:00pm Sunday 23/10/22
50 Squadron Sunday 9:00am Sunday 11/12/22 2:00pm Sunday 23/10/22
51 Squadron Sunday 9:00am Sunday 26/02/23 2:00pm Sunday 23/10/22
52 Squadron Sunday 9:00am Sunday 26/03/23 2:00pm Sunday 23/10/22
53 Squadron Sunday 9:00am Sunday 30/04/23 2:00pm Sunday 23/10/22
54 Lipton Cup Regatta 9:00am Saturday 12/11/22 5:00pm Sunday 13/11/22
55 Classics Race 1 10:00am Sunday 02/10/22 10:00am Sunday 02/10/22
56 Classics Race 2 9:30am Sunday 16/10/22 12:30pm Sunday 16/10/22
57 Stonehaven Cup - Invitation Races 11:00am Tuesday 03/01/23 3:30pm Tuesday 03/01/23
58 Season Open Day Race 12:00pm Saturday 01/10/22 4:00pm Saturday 01/10/22