All Events

List

# Name Briefing Finish
1 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 8 1:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20
2 Overnewton Trophy Winter Spinnaker Series III - Race 8 1:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20 6:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20
3 30th AWKR 9:00am Saturday 05/06/21 6:00pm Saturday 05/06/21
4 30th AWKR 9:00am Sunday 06/06/21 6:00pm Sunday 06/06/21
5 30th AWKR 9:00am Monday 07/06/21 6:00pm Monday 07/06/21
6 Agar Wynne Trophy (Geelong to Melbourne) Long Distance Series Race 2 12:00am Wednesday 27/01/21 12:00am Tuesday 26/01/21
7 Anzac Day Pursuit Race 12:00pm Sunday 25/04/21 6:00pm Sunday 25/04/21
8 Bert Ferris Cactus Cup (Edward Lumley Series Race 2) 1:00pm Saturday 21/11/20 6:00pm Saturday 21/11/20
9 Classic Yacht Association Summer Series Race 6 12:00am Sunday 31/01/21 12:00am Sunday 31/01/21
10 Easter 12:00am Friday 02/04/21 12:00am Friday 02/04/21
11 Easter 12:00am Saturday 03/04/21 12:00am Saturday 03/04/21
12 Easter 12:00am Sunday 04/04/21 12:00am Sunday 04/04/21
13 Easter 12:00am Monday 05/04/21 12:00am Monday 05/04/21
14 International Cup 11:00am Saturday 12/12/20 6:00pm Saturday 12/12/20
15 Jeanette Turnbull Trophy (Long Distance Series Race 5) 12:00am Sunday 21/02/21 12:00am Sunday 21/02/21
16 Jennifer Goldsmith Trophy (PPWCS Race 2) 10:00am Sunday 07/02/21 1:00pm Sunday 07/02/21
17 JH McDonald - Race 1 12:00am Saturday 08/05/21 12:00am Saturday 08/05/21
18 JH McDonald - Race 2 12:00am Saturday 19/06/21 12:00am Saturday 19/06/21
19 JH McDonald - Race 3 12:00am Saturday 03/07/21 12:00am Saturday 03/07/21
20 JH McDonald - Race 4 12:00am Saturday 17/07/21 12:00am Saturday 17/07/21
21 JH McDonald - Race 5 12:00am Saturday 31/07/21 12:00am Saturday 31/07/21
22 JH McDonald - Race 6 12:00am Saturday 14/08/21 12:00am Saturday 14/08/21
23 JH McDonald - Race 7 (Final) 12:00am Saturday 28/08/21 12:00am Saturday 28/08/21
24 Twilight Series I - Race 1 5:00pm Wednesday 21/10/20 9:00pm Wednesday 21/10/20
25 Twilight Series I - Race 2 5:00pm Wednesday 28/10/20 9:00pm Wednesday 28/10/20
26 Twilight Series I - Race 3 5:00pm Wednesday 04/11/20 9:00pm Wednesday 04/11/20
27 Twilight Series I - Race 4 5:00pm Wednesday 11/11/20 9:00pm Wednesday 11/11/20
28 Twilight Series I - Race 5 5:00pm Wednesday 18/11/20 9:00pm Wednesday 18/11/20
29 Twilight Series I - Race 6 5:00pm Wednesday 25/11/20 9:00pm Wednesday 25/11/20
30 Twilight Series I - Race 7 5:00pm Wednesday 02/12/20 9:00pm Wednesday 02/12/20
31 Twilight Series I - Race 8 5:00pm Wednesday 09/12/20 9:00pm Wednesday 09/12/20
32 Twilight Series I - Race 9 (Final) 5:00pm Wednesday 16/12/20 9:00pm Wednesday 16/12/20
33 Twilight Series II - Race 1 5:00pm Wednesday 06/01/21 9:00pm Wednesday 06/01/21
34 Twilight Series II - Race 2 5:00pm Wednesday 13/01/21 9:00pm Wednesday 13/01/21
35 Twilight Series II - Race 3 12:00am Wednesday 20/01/21 12:00am Wednesday 20/01/21
36 Twilight Series II - Race 4 12:00am Wednesday 27/01/21 12:00am Wednesday 27/01/21
37 Twilight Series II - Race 5 12:00am Wednesday 03/02/21 12:00am Wednesday 03/02/21
38 Twilight Series II - Race 6 12:00am Wednesday 10/02/21 12:00am Wednesday 10/02/21
39 Twilight Series II - Race 7 12:00am Wednesday 17/02/21 12:00am Wednesday 17/02/21
40 Twilight Series II - Race 8 (Final) 12:00am Wednesday 24/02/21 12:00am Wednesday 24/02/21
41 Melbourne Trailable Yacht Club Four Points Race 12:00am Saturday 01/05/21 12:00am Saturday 01/05/21
42 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 1 12:00am Wednesday 24/03/21 12:00am Wednesday 24/03/21
43 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 10 12:00am Wednesday 26/05/21 12:00am Wednesday 26/05/21
44 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 2 12:00am Wednesday 31/03/21 12:00am Wednesday 31/03/21
45 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 3 12:00am Wednesday 07/04/21 12:00am Wednesday 07/04/21
46 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 4 12:00am Wednesday 14/04/21 12:00am Wednesday 14/04/21
47 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 5 12:00am Wednesday 21/04/21 12:00am Wednesday 21/04/21
48 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 6 12:00am Wednesday 28/04/21 12:00am Wednesday 28/04/21
49 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 7 12:00am Wednesday 05/05/21 12:00am Wednesday 05/05/21
50 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 8 12:00am Wednesday 12/05/21 12:00am Wednesday 12/05/21
51 Midweek Mariners Series I - Race 9 12:00am Wednesday 19/05/21 12:00am Wednesday 19/05/21
52 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 1 12:00am Wednesday 02/06/21 12:00am Wednesday 02/06/21
53 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 10 12:00am Wednesday 04/08/21 12:00am Wednesday 04/08/21
54 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 2 12:00am Wednesday 09/06/21 12:00am Wednesday 09/06/21
55 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 3 12:00am Wednesday 16/06/21 12:00am Wednesday 16/06/21
56 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 4 12:00am Wednesday 23/06/21 12:00am Wednesday 23/06/21
57 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 5 12:00am Wednesday 30/06/21 12:00am Wednesday 30/06/21
58 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 6 12:00am Wednesday 07/07/21 12:00am Wednesday 07/07/21
59 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 7 12:00am Wednesday 14/07/21 12:00am Wednesday 14/07/21
60 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 8 12:00am Wednesday 21/07/21 12:00am Wednesday 21/07/21
61 Midweek Mariners Series II - Race 9 12:00am Wednesday 28/07/21 12:00am Wednesday 28/07/21
62 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 1 12:00am Wednesday 11/08/21 12:00am Wednesday 11/08/21
63 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 10 1:00pm Wednesday 14/10/20 12:00am Wednesday 14/10/20
64 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 10 12:00am Wednesday 13/10/21 12:00am Wednesday 13/10/21
65 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 2 12:00am Wednesday 18/08/21 12:00am Wednesday 18/08/21
66 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 3 12:00am Wednesday 25/08/21 12:00am Wednesday 25/08/21
67 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 4 12:00am Wednesday 01/09/21 12:00am Wednesday 01/09/21
68 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 5 12:00am Wednesday 08/09/21 12:00am Wednesday 08/09/21
69 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 6 12:00am Wednesday 15/09/21 12:00am Wednesday 15/09/21
70 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 7 12:00am Wednesday 22/09/21 12:00am Wednesday 22/09/21
71 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 8 12:00am Wednesday 29/09/21 12:00am Wednesday 29/09/21
72 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 9 1:00pm Wednesday 07/10/20 12:00am Wednesday 07/10/20
73 Midweek Mariners Series III - Race 9 12:00am Wednesday 06/10/21 12:00am Wednesday 06/10/21
74 Moomba Cup 12:00am Saturday 06/03/21 12:00am Saturday 06/03/21
75 Moonlight Flit 5:00pm Friday 13/11/20 10:00pm Friday 13/11/20
76 Non-aggregate Race 11:00am Saturday 02/01/21 6:00pm Saturday 02/01/21
77 2 Non-aggregate race(RMYS) 1:00pm Saturday 31/10/20 6:00pm Saturday 31/10/20
78 Re-Sail Day 12:00am Saturday 10/04/21 12:00am Saturday 10/04/21
79 Ruth Nangle Trophy (Passage RMYS to Safety Beach) 8:00am Saturday 20/02/21 11:00am Saturday 20/02/21
80 Season Opening Day (to be confirmed) 10:00am Saturday 03/10/20 6:00pm Saturday 03/10/20
81 Season Opening Day (to be confirmed) 12:00am Saturday 02/10/21 12:00am Saturday 02/10/21
82 Services Shield (Edward Lumley Series Race 3) RYCV & HBYC to join 12:00am Saturday 17/04/21 12:00am Saturday 17/04/21
83 Skippers Briefing - 19-20 SEASON 12:00am Thursday 01/10/20 12:00am Thursday 01/10/20
84 Skippers Briefing - 20_21 SEASON 12:00am Thursday 30/09/21 12:00am Thursday 30/09/21
85 Spring Racing Series Race 1 1:00pm Saturday 04/09/21 6:00pm Saturday 04/09/21
86 Spring Racing Series Race 2 12:00am Saturday 11/09/21 12:00am Saturday 11/09/21
87 Spring Racing Series Race 3 12:00am Saturday 18/09/21 12:00am Saturday 18/09/21
88 Spring Racing Series Race 4 12:00am Saturday 25/09/21 12:00am Saturday 25/09/21
89 Squadron Sunday Pursuit 9:00am Sunday 25/10/20 1:00pm Sunday 25/10/20
90 Squadron Sunday Pursuit 9:00am Sunday 22/11/20 1:00pm Sunday 22/11/20
91 Squadron Sunday Pursuit 12:00am Sunday 28/03/21 12:00am Sunday 28/03/21
92 Squadron Sunday Pursuit 12:00am Sunday 30/05/21 12:00am Sunday 30/05/21
93 Squadron Sunday Pursuit 12:00am Sunday 27/06/21 12:00am Sunday 27/06/21
94 Squadron Sunday Pursuit 12:00am Sunday 25/07/21 12:00am Sunday 25/07/21
95 Squadron Sunday Pursuit 12:00am Sunday 29/08/21 12:00am Sunday 29/08/21
96 Squadron Sunday Pursuit 12:00am Sunday 19/09/21 12:00am Sunday 19/09/21
97 Squadron Trophy and Plate Long Distance Series Race 3 12:00am Saturday 30/01/21 12:00am Saturday 30/01/21
98 Stone Haven Cup 12:00am Sunday 03/01/21 12:00am Sunday 03/01/21
99 Stone Haven Cup 12:00am Monday 04/01/21 12:00am Monday 04/01/21
100 Stone Haven Cup 12:00am Tuesday 05/01/21 12:00am Tuesday 05/01/21
101 Stone Haven Cup 9:00am Thursday 07/01/21 6:00pm Thursday 07/01/21
102 Stone Haven Cup 9:00am Friday 08/01/21 6:00pm Friday 08/01/21
103 Stone Haven Cup 9:00am Saturday 09/01/21 6:00pm Saturday 09/01/21
104 Super Wednesday Twilight Sprint Race 1 5:00pm Wednesday 07/10/20 9:00pm Wednesday 07/10/20
105 Super Wednesday Twilight Sprint Race 2 5:00pm Wednesday 14/10/20 9:00pm Wednesday 14/10/20
106 The Range Series - Race 5 (Keep Cancer At Bay) 12:00am Saturday 27/02/21 12:00am Saturday 27/02/21
107 The Range Series - Race Day 1 11:00am Saturday 17/10/20 6:00pm Saturday 17/10/20
108 The Range Series - Race Day 3 11:00am Saturday 05/12/20 6:00pm Saturday 05/12/20
109 The Range Series - Race Day 6 12:00am Saturday 13/03/21 12:00am Saturday 13/03/21
110 The Range Series - Race Day 7 12:00am Saturday 27/03/21 12:00am Saturday 27/03/21
111 Tum state champs 12:00am Saturday 10/04/21 12:00am Friday 09/04/21
112 Tum state champs 12:00am Sunday 11/04/21 12:00am Saturday 10/04/21
113 Twilight Sprint Race 1 12:00am Wednesday 03/03/21 12:00am Wednesday 03/03/21
114 Twilight Sprint Race 2 12:00am Wednesday 10/03/21 12:00am Wednesday 10/03/21
115 Twilight Sprint Race 3 (Final) 12:00am Wednesday 17/03/21 12:00am Wednesday 17/03/21
116 Two Handed Winter Series - Race 1 12:00am Sunday 23/05/21 12:00am Sunday 23/05/21
117 Two Handed Winter Series - Race 2 12:00am Sunday 27/06/21 12:00am Sunday 27/06/21
118 Two Handed Winter Series - Race 3 12:00am Sunday 25/07/21 12:00am Sunday 25/07/21
119 Two Handed Winter Series - Race 4 12:00am Sunday 22/08/21 12:00am Sunday 22/08/21
120 WT Crosbie Trophy (Edward Lumley Series Race 1)HBYC & RYCV to join 1:00pm Saturday 24/10/20 6:00pm Saturday 24/10/20
121 Range Series Race 2 11:00am Saturday 07/11/20 4:30pm Saturday 07/11/20
122 Short Aggregate races(HBYC & RYCV to Join) 1:00pm Saturday 16/01/21 5:00pm Saturday 16/01/21
123 Classics Race 2 - Summer 9:00am Sunday 04/10/20 1:15pm Sunday 04/10/20
124 Classic Lipton Cup Race 9:00am Saturday 14/11/20 1:15pm Saturday 14/11/20
125 Classics Race 3 - Summer 9:00am Sunday 15/11/20 1:15pm Sunday 15/11/20
126 Classics Race 4 - Summer 12:00pm Sunday 15/11/20 1:15pm Sunday 15/11/20
127 Classics Race 7 - Summer 9:00am Sunday 31/01/21 1:15pm Sunday 31/01/21
128 Lipton Cup day 1 8:00am Saturday 14/11/20 5:00pm Saturday 14/11/20
129 Lipton Cup day 2 8:30am Sunday 15/11/20 5:30pm Sunday 15/11/20