School Teams Racing State Champs


Briefing:8:00am - Friday 23rd Mar 2018
Finish:5:00pm - Friday 23rd Mar 2018

Sign Up

Do you have an account?

If you have an account you should login before continuing.


You don't need an account to sign up for this event, but if you volunteer regularly then we suggest you create one by clicking here

Please enter your details

Or other contact number

Do you have anything else to add?

Killara - Start Boat

Position Volunteer
Driver Unassigned
Ro Geoff Eldridge
Timer/Sounds Peter Ryan
Flags Unassigned

William Paterson - Finish Boat

Position Volunteer
Driver Unassigned
RO Glenys Hitchen
Recorder 1 Ann Philpot
Recorder 2 Sarah Fearn
Social Media Jack Sharman

Hillenaar - Changeover

Position Volunteer
Driver Gavin Wall

Rowan Brownlee - Changeover

Position Volunteer
Driver (morning) Roger Hatten
Driver (afternoon) Terry Hart

Bill Bell - Umpire Boat 1

Position Volunteer
Umpire Andy Warner

Avon Patterson - Umpire Boat 2

Position Volunteer
Umpire Luke Tupper

Sue Leaper - Umpire Boat 3

Position Volunteer
Umpire Liam Edleston

Marshall Hawes - Umpire Boat 4

Position Volunteer
Umpire Ben Fels

Suzuki - Umpire Boat 5

Position Volunteer
Umpire Unassigned

Peter Reid - Umpire Boat 6

Position Volunteer
Umpire John Philpot

UB 19 - Course Laying

Position Volunteer
Driver Unassigned

Changeover Landing

Position Volunteer
Changeover Master (am) Lesley Fasala
Changeover Master (pm) Clare Ridgway