Australian Yachting Championship


Briefing:9:00am - Wednesday 23rd Jan 2019
Finish:6:00pm - Wednesday 23rd Jan 2019

Incorporating the Port Phillip AMS Regatta

Sign Up

Do you have an account?

If you have an account you should login before continuing.


You don't need an account to sign up for this event, but if you volunteer regularly then we suggest you create one by clicking here

Please enter your details

Or other contact number

Do you have anything else to add?

William Paterson - Committee Boat - Course 1

Position Volunteer
Driver Ross Flood
RO Mark Taylor
Crew Wayne Seaward
Crew Roger Alan Byrne
Crew Sabina Rosser
PRO Kevin Wilson

Killara - Mark Laying - Course 1

Position Volunteer
Driver Phil Collyer
Crew Anthony Woolley
Crew Tim Went

Albatross - Mark Laying - Course 1

Position Volunteer
Driver David Gordon
Crew Steve Aulich
Crew David Allen

Rohan Brownlee - Rescue - Course 1

Position Volunteer
Driver Graham Dicker
Crew Scott Allbutt

Shirley Freeman - Media

Position Volunteer
Driver Peter James Davison
Journo Lisa Ratcliff
Photographer Caitlin Baxter

Jury Chair

Position Volunteer
Jury Chair Unassigned